Short Steal review!

I hadn’t read any of the other Seaside books but I’m so glad I read this one and am now dying to read the others.
This book just literally kept tearing me apart and hugging me back together.
The writing style was flawless and such an easy read, but still so intriguing at all points.
I’ve read a few of RVD books but loved this one so hard.
Will and Ang’s story is beautifully conveyed and I wish I could read it again for the first time. it’s definitely one of those books you want to re-read again and again.
loved it.

 

Full review soon – my laptop broke so I have limited access to the blog etc!

Leave a Reply

