Welcome! :-)

Hello! 

I am so pleased to have finally set this up. Here you will find honest reviews on recent novels I have read. I mainly read romance but if I take a notion for a book outwith that genre those will be reviewed too!

Just to start up I will post around 3 reviews this week and will do 1 per week from next week on. Please sign up to get notified when a new review is up!

I am always open to recommendations and will happily review your book honestly if you’d like.

Thanks so much for joining me and please spread the word! 😀

Elunabelle xx

Leave a Reply

